Chappaqua Storm   (Spring 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jen Chemerov   H: 914-262-5164     EMAIL 
Manager
  Christy Hill   H: 914-241-2350     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • G HS-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Briarcliff Shooting Stars 228701254 6 4.6 20
    . New Rochelle Purple Power 178512218 6 5.4 40
    . Chappaqua Storm 1384312119 6 5.1 20
    . Asphalt Green Rapids 68260620 6 4.7 10
    . Greenburgh Utd Rebels 08080224 3 3.7 00
      Chappaqua Storm Schedule
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    44 Sun Apr 1 9:00 am Briarcliff Shooting Stars 5:0 Chappaqua Storm Briarcliff HS Upper
    Scheduler: Club field pulled.
    448 Sun Apr 15 9:00 am Chappaqua Storm 2:0 Greenburgh Utd Rebels Gedney Park Upper
    804 Sun Apr 22 9:30 am Chappaqua Storm 4:1 Asphalt Green Rapids Gedney Park Upper
    1168 Sun Apr 29 Chappaqua Storm vs zzz - BYE - zzz
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1702 Sun May 6 11:00 am New Rochelle Purple Power 2:2 Chappaqua Storm City Park Fosina
    1890 Sun May 13 2:45 pm Chappaqua Storm 1:3 Briarcliff Shooting Stars Gedney Park Upper
    2334 Sun May 20 11:00 am Greenburgh Utd Rebels 0:5 Chappaqua Storm Burke Estate Upper
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2604 Sun Jun 3 4:45 pm Asphalt Green Rapids 1:4 Chappaqua Storm Asphalt Green Field
    2945 Sun Jun 10 vs Chappaqua Storm zzz - BYE - zzz
    3330 Sun Jun 17 9:00 am Chappaqua Storm 3:7 New Rochelle Purple Power Gedney Park Upper
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 6/18/12 3:21 am)