Chappaqua Storm (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jen Chemerov   H: 914-262-5164     EMAIL 
Manager
  Christy Hill   H: 914-241-2350     EMAIL 
G HS-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Briarcliff Shooting Stars 228701254 6 4.63 20
. New Rochelle Purple Power 178512218 6 5.43 40
. Chappaqua Storm 1384312119 6 5.13 20
. Asphalt Green Wave Rapids 68260620 6 4.71 10
. Greenburgh Utd Rebels 08080224 3 3.67 00

Chappaqua Storm Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
44 Sun Apr 1 9:00 am Briarcliff Shooting Stars 5:0 Chappaqua Storm Briarcliff HS Upper
Scheduler: Club field pulled.
448 Sun Apr 15 9:00 am Chappaqua Storm 2:0 Greenburgh Utd Rebels Gedney Park Upper
804 Sun Apr 22 9:30 am Chappaqua Storm 4:1 Asphalt Green Wave Rapids Gedney Park Upper
1168 Sun Apr 29 Chappaqua Storm vs zzz - BYE - zzz
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1702 Sun May 6 11:00 am New Rochelle Purple Power 2:2 Chappaqua Storm City Park Fosina
1890 Sun May 13 2:45 pm Chappaqua Storm 1:3 Briarcliff Shooting Stars Gedney Park Upper
2334 Sun May 20 11:00 am Greenburgh Utd Rebels 0:5 Chappaqua Storm Burke Estate Upper
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2604 Sun Jun 3 4:45 pm Asphalt Green Wave Rapids 1:4 Chappaqua Storm Asphalt Green Field
2945 Sun Jun 10 vs Chappaqua Storm zzz - BYE - zzz
3330 Sun Jun 17 9:00 am Chappaqua Storm 3:7 New Rochelle Purple Power Gedney Park Upper
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 6:02 pm)