White Plains Juventus   (Spring 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Domenic Valente   H: 914-328-9567     EMAIL 
Manager
  Domenic Valente   H: 914-328-9567     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • B 11-7 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . White Plains Juventus 301010005213 6 4.80 00
    . Harrison Tigers 20106222622 6 5.13 00
    . Scarsdale Falcons 11103522230 3 5.10 00
    . Pelham Falcons 10102441720 5 5.25 00
    . Rye Redhawks 8102621216 6 5.89 00
    . Rivertowns Utd B01 Cyclones 5101721341 4 3.56 10
      White Plains Juventus Schedule
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    349 Sun Apr 1 1:30 pm Scarsdale Falcons 2:6 White Plains Juventus Quaker Ridge Front Int
    723 Sun Apr 15 12:00 pm White Plains Juventus 3:0 Rye Redhawks Geo Washington ES 2
    1089 Sun Apr 22 3:30 pm White Plains Juventus 5:3 Harrison Tigers Geo Washington ES 2
    1445 Sun Apr 29 12:00 pm White Plains Juventus 5:2 Rivertowns Utd B01 Cyclones Geo Washington ES 2
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1806 Sun May 6 12:00 pm White Plains Juventus 3:2 Pelham Falcons Geo Washington ES 2
    2178 Sun May 13 12:00 pm White Plains Juventus 9:2 Scarsdale Falcons Geo Washington ES 2
    2509 Sun May 20 1:30 pm Rye Redhawks 1:3 White Plains Juventus Sterling Field #1
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2717 Sun Jun 3 1:30 pm Harrison Tigers 0:6 White Plains Juventus LM Klein MS Union Ave. Small
    2954 Sun Jun 10 4:00 pm Rivertowns Utd B01 Cyclones 0:6 White Plains Juventus Waterfront Park Great Lawn
    3444 Sun Jun 17 1:15 pm Pelham Falcons 1:6 White Plains Juventus Prospect Hill ES Field