Larchmont Gold Eagles   (Spring 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Michael Frank   H: 917-855-6828     EMAIL 
Manager
  Shannon Powell   H: 202-744-1624     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • G 09-O GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Chappaqua United White 10 6 4.78 00
    . Larchmont Gold Eagles 10 6 5.89 00
    . Mamaroneck Blue Lions 10 3 5.44 00
    . Pelham Ninjas 10 6 5.78 00
    . Rye Brook Spirit 10 6 6.00 00
    . Yonkers Utd Rush Roadrunners 10 6 5.78 00
      Larchmont Gold Eagles Schedule
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    146 Sun Apr 1 Larchmont Gold Eagles vs FOR Chappaqua United White Flint Park Front
    751 Sun Apr 15 3:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Roadrunners vs Larchmont Gold Eagles Fleming Small 2
    904 Sun Apr 22 12:00 pm Larchmont Gold Eagles vs Mamaroneck Blue Lions Flint Park Front
    1410 Sun Apr 29 3:45 pm Rye Brook Spirit vs Larchmont Gold Eagles King Street 2
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1718 Sun May 6 12:00 pm Pelham Ninjas vs Larchmont Gold Eagles Prospect Hill ES Field
    1895 Sun May 13 2:30 pm Chappaqua United White vs Larchmont Gold Eagles Amsterdam Park 1
    2365 Sun May 20 12:00 pm Larchmont Gold Eagles vs Yonkers Utd Rush Roadrunners Flint Park Front
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2751 Sun Jun 3 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Blue Lions vs Larchmont Gold Eagles Harbor Island 5
    3078 Sun Jun 10 2:30 pm Larchmont Gold Eagles vs Rye Brook Spirit Flint Park Front
    3379 Sun Jun 17 1:15 pm Larchmont Gold Eagles vs Pelham Ninjas Flint Park Front