FC Somers Shockwave   (Spring 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Chris Foley   M: 914-953-6855     EMAIL 
Manager
  Grace Lulaj   M: 646-773-0862     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • B 09-M GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Bronx Hawks 10 -1 3.56 00
    . Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls 10 0 4.56 00
    . FC Somers Shockwave 10 6 4.80 00
    . Larchmont Gold Sharks 10 5 3.56 00
    . Mamaroneck Cyclones 10 6 5.40 10
    . Pelham Rangers 10 6 5.56 00
    . Scarsdale Gold Dynamite 10 6 5.30 00
    . Yonkers Utd Rush Predators 10 6 4.80 00
      FC Somers Shockwave Schedule
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    343 Sun Apr 1 2:30 pm Scarsdale Gold Dynamite vs FC Somers Shockwave Greenacres ES 3
    563 Sun Apr 15 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Cyclones vs FC Somers Shockwave Harbor Island 5
    850 Sun Apr 22 1:00 pm FC Somers Shockwave vs Bronx Hawks Reis Park Upper Right #1
    1477 Sun Apr 29 5:00 pm Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls vs FC Somers Shockwave Fleming Small 2
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1574 Sun May 6 2:15 pm FC Somers Shockwave vs Yonkers Utd Rush Predators Reis Park Upper Right #1
    1936 Sun May 13 1:00 pm FC Somers Shockwave vs Scarsdale Gold Dynamite Reis Park Upper Right #1
    2312 Sun May 20 1:15 pm FC Somers Shockwave vs Larchmont Gold Sharks Reis Park Upper Left #3
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2814 Sun Jun 3 5:00 pm Pelham Rangers vs FC Somers Shockwave Franklin - Pelham HS B
    3031 Sun Jun 10 3:30 pm FC Somers Shockwave vs Mamaroneck Cyclones Reis Park Upper Right #1
    3521 Sun Jun 17 5:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Predators vs FC Somers Shockwave Fleming Small 2