New York Fusion Elite 96 (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Marcio Romero   M: 917-443-3893     EMAIL 
Manager
  Clifford Harvard   M: 917-952-8869     EMAIL 
B HS-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. New York Fusion Elite 96 18105231814 2 3.50 42
. Greenburgh Utd Titans 1610424129 4 2.90 40
. Pleasantville Rovers 13104511213 1 3.10 30
. Manhattan Red Bulls 13102171712 2 2.80 80
. FC Mt Pleasant United Odin's Vikings 11103521622 3 3.80 00
. Mamaroneck Tigers 9102531419 4 4.50 40

New York Fusion Elite 96 Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
180 Sun Apr 1 11:00 am Mamaroneck Tigers 0:1 New York Fusion Elite 96 zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
512 Sun Apr 15 9:00 am Greenburgh Utd Titans 0:0 New York Fusion Elite 96 Burke Estate Upper
1016 Sun Apr 22 12:45 pm Pleasantville Rovers 0:1 New York Fusion Elite 96 Pleasantville HS Main
1309 Sun Apr 29 12:30 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Odin's Vikings 1:4 New York Fusion Elite 96 Valhalla HS Large (turf)
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1667 Sun May 6 11:00 am Manhattan Red Bulls 2:2 New York Fusion Elite 96 Randalls 10 - Icahn
2029 Sun May 13 11:00 am Mamaroneck Tigers 3:5 New York Fusion Elite 96 zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
2336 Sun May 20 1:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Titans 1:2 New York Fusion Elite 96 Burke Estate Upper
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2827 Sun Jun 3 11:00 am Pleasantville Rovers 1:0 New York Fusion Elite 96 Pleasantville HS Main
3138 Sun Jun 10 9:00 am FC Mt Pleasant United Odin's Vikings 4:1 New York Fusion Elite 96 Valhalla HS Large (turf)
3404 Sun Jun 17 9:00 am Manhattan Red Bulls 2:2 New York Fusion Elite 96 Randalls 10 - Icahn