Bronx Hawks (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Cleon Hibbert   H: 347-847-3088     EMAIL 
Manager
  Sheree Baptiste   H: 718-451-6854     EMAIL 
B 09-M GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Bronx Hawks 10 -1 3.56 00
. Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls 10 0 4.56 00
. FC Somers Shockwave 10 6 4.80 00
. Larchmont Sharks 10 5 3.56 00
. Mamaroneck Cyclones 10 6 5.40 10
. Pelham Rangers 10 6 5.56 00
. Scarsdale Gold Dynamite 10 6 5.30 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Predators 10 6 4.80 00

Bronx Hawks Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
284 Sun Apr 1 2:30 pm Bronx Hawks vs Pelham Rangers Van Cortlandt Park 1
661 Sun Apr 15 4:15 pm Bronx Hawks vs Larchmont Sharks Van Cortlandt Park 1
850 Sun Apr 22 1:00 pm FC Somers Shockwave vs Bronx Hawks Reis Park Upper Right #1
1375 Sun Apr 29 1:15 pm Bronx Hawks vs Mamaroneck Cyclones Van Cortlandt Park 1
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1840 Sun May 6 5:00 pm Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls vs Bronx Hawks Fleming Small 1
2096 Sun May 13 5:00 pm Pelham Rangers vs Bronx Hawks Franklin - Pelham HS B
2538 Sun May 20 2:30 pm Scarsdale Gold Dynamite vs Bronx Hawks Greenacres ES 2
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2845 Sun Jun 3 3:45 pm Bronx Hawks vs Yonkers Utd Rush Predators Van Cortlandt Park 1
3079 Sun Jun 10 5:00 pm Larchmont Sharks vs Bronx Hawks Flint Park Front
3457 Sun Jun 17 2:00 pm Bronx Hawks vs Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls Van Cortlandt Park 1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 5:16 pm)