Mahopac Thunderhawks (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Chris Dietz   M: 203-410-3718     EMAIL 
Manager
  Erin Dietz   M: 914-906-7971     EMAIL 

Metro G12 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Yorktown Fusion 21106131912 4 4.00 00
. LaGrange Chargers 19105142114 3 2.00 00
. Nirvana Dream 1710532119 3 2.67 00
. Manhattan Albion 13103341616 5 4.17 00
. North Rockland Thunder 7101541116 3 3.00 00
. Mahopac Thunderhawks 3100731122 -2 1.50 00

Mahopac Thunderhawks Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
209 Sun Apr 1 2:45 pm Manhattan Albion 2:2 Mahopac Thunderhawks Randalls 82
560 Sat Apr 14 11:00 am Mahopac Thunderhawks 1:1 North Rockland Thunder Baldwin Meadows Park Large
900 Sun Apr 22 4:30 pm LaGrange Chargers 3:1 Mahopac Thunderhawks Stringham Park 4
1271 Sun Apr 29 12:00 pm Mahopac Thunderhawks 1:3 Yorktown Fusion Crane Road Upper
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1708 Sat May 5 12:00 pm Nirvana Dream 0:0 Mahopac Thunderhawks Hamptonburgh Field
2013 Sun May 13 12:00 pm Mahopac Thunderhawks 1:4 Manhattan Albion Crane Road Upper
2452 Sat May 19 11:00 am North Rockland Thunder 3:2 Mahopac Thunderhawks Nardi Soccerplex B
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2746 Sun Jun 3 3:00 pm Mahopac Thunderhawks 2:3 LaGrange Chargers Crane Road Upper
3395 Sat Jun 9 5:00 pm Mahopac Thunderhawks 0:1 Nirvana Dream Baldwin Meadows Park Large
3298 Sun Jun 10 4:00 pm Yorktown Fusion 2:1 Mahopac Thunderhawks Legacy Woodland Field