Shrub Oak AC Red Devils (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Norman Scott   M: 917-887-4087     EMAIL 
Manager
  Seton Heslin Scott   M: 646-208-1173     EMAIL 
Metro G15 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Westchester Elite G04 West 2810901318 6 4.75 20
. Middlepath Lions 13104512016 6 4.00 00
. New Rochelle Power 11103521819 6 3.63 31
. Shrub Oak AC Red Devils 10103611433 3 3.40 00
. Manhattan Ravens 68143512 5 3.50 10

Shrub Oak AC Red Devils Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
357 Sun Apr 1 2:00 pm Shrub Oak AC Red Devils 3:2 Middlepath Lions Lakeland HS Turf
718 Sun Apr 15 4:30 pm Shrub Oak AC Red Devils 0:0 New Rochelle Power Lakeland HS Turf
3497 Sat Apr 21 12:00 pm Shrub Oak AC Red Devils 1:8 FC Westchester Elite G04 West Legacy Woodland Field
Scheduler: Game changed to avoid tournament conflict by agreement of the teams. Contact Enrico for referees.
762 Sun Apr 22 vs Shrub Oak AC Red Devils zzz - BYE - zzz
1438 Sun Apr 29 3:00 pm Shrub Oak AC Red Devils 1:0 Manhattan Ravens Lakeland HS Turf
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1813 Sun May 6 1:00 pm FC Westchester Elite G04 West 5:1 Shrub Oak AC Red Devils Parker Stadium
2058 Sun May 13 4:30 pm Middlepath Lions 3:2 Shrub Oak AC Red Devils Stringham Park 3
2445 Sun May 20 1:00 pm New Rochelle Power 2:3 Shrub Oak AC Red Devils City Park Fosina
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2898 Sun Jun 3 Shrub Oak AC Red Devils vs zzz - BYE - zzz
3123 Sun Jun 10 1:00 pm Manhattan Ravens 2:1 Shrub Oak AC Red Devils Randalls 10 - Icahn
3299 Sat Jun 16 2:00 pm Shrub Oak AC Red Devils 1:5 Middlepath Lions City Park Fosina
Scheduler: G15 playoff game. Semifinal 1. Winner plays 4pm Sunday. Loser plays 2pm Sunday consolation.
3750 Sun Jun 17 2:00 pm New Rochelle Power 6:1 Shrub Oak AC Red Devils City Park Fosina
Scheduler: Consolation match opponents.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 5:58 pm)