Pelham United   (Spring 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Geoffrey Nixon   M: 914-588-9523     EMAIL 
Manager
  Grant Brady   H: 914-738-0424     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • B 14-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Chappaqua Screaming Eagles 21106132610 6 4.30 10
    . Scarsdale Mustangs 20106222215 6 4.80 20
    . Pelham United 18105232813 6 5.00 20
    . Greenburgh Utd Cosmos 17105323725 -1 4.00 61
    . Riverdale Wildcats 13103342119 6 4.90 00
    . FC Somers Fury 11102351624 6 3.80 10
    . Mt Pleasant Thor's Vikings 7102711141 6 4.40 10
    . Edgemont Gunners 3101901731 6 5.30 00
      Pelham United Schedule
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    258 Sun Apr 1 11:00 am Pelham United 3:1 Edgemont Gunners Glover - Pelham HS Field
    630 Sun Apr 15 11:00 am Pelham United 6:0 Mt Pleasant Thor's Vikings Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
    1067 Sun Apr 22 1:15 pm Scarsdale Mustangs 1:0 Pelham United Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
    1340 Sun Apr 29 11:00 am Pelham United 1:1 Riverdale Wildcats Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1716 Sun May 6 1:00 pm Pelham United 4:1 FC Somers Fury Glover - Pelham HS Field
    1925 Sun May 13 12:45 pm Edgemont Gunners 1:4 Pelham United Seely Place ES Back
    2270 Sun May 20 12:45 pm Chappaqua Screaming Eagles 4:1 Pelham United Amsterdam Park 2
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2816 Sun Jun 3 1:15 pm Pelham United 3:3 Greenburgh Utd Cosmos Glover - Pelham HS Field
    3139 Sun Jun 10 11:00 am Mt Pleasant Thor's Vikings 0:5 Pelham United Valhalla HS Large (turf)
    3353 Sun Jun 17 12:45 pm FC Somers Fury 1:1 Pelham United Somers HS Turf 2