New Rochelle Force (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Michael Manley   M: 914-815-6096     EMAIL 
Manager
  Harold Goldstein   H: 914-633-0650     EMAIL 
B 13-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. New Rochelle Force 26108022910 6 3.40 10
. Manhattan Strikers 15104331513 1 3.33 20
. Harrison Dynamo 14104421718 5 4.00 30
. White Plains Albertson Acad W99 14104422622 1 3.00 30
. Greenburgh Utd Bombers 10103611017 6 4.89 10
. Chappaqua Chargers 6102801734 0 2.13 20

New Rochelle Force Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
236 Sun Apr 1 1:30 pm New Rochelle Force 1:0 Greenburgh Utd Bombers City Park Fosina
619 Sun Apr 15 3:00 pm New Rochelle Force 5:1 White Plains Albertson Acad W99 City Park Fosina
800 Sun Apr 22 11:30 am Chappaqua Chargers 3:6 New Rochelle Force Amsterdam Park 2
1330 Sun Apr 29 2:45 pm New Rochelle Force 3:0 Manhattan Strikers New Rochelle HS Turf Large
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1607 Sun May 6 5:00 pm Harrison Dynamo 1:1 New Rochelle Force Harrison HS Turf
1968 Sun May 13 1:30 pm Greenburgh Utd Bombers 2:3 New Rochelle Force Macy Park Soccer 2
2560 Sun May 20 4:45 pm White Plains Albertson Acad W99 1:3 New Rochelle Force Parker Stadium
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2793 Sun Jun 3 1:00 pm New Rochelle Force 3:1 Chappaqua Chargers City Park Fosina
3133 Sun Jun 10 4:45 pm Manhattan Strikers 1:1 New Rochelle Force Randalls 83
3431 Sun Jun 17 11:30 am New Rochelle Force 3:0 Harrison Dynamo New Rochelle HS Turf Large