White Plains Panthers (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Alejandro Galeano   M: 914-924-7266     EMAIL 
Manager
  Alejandro Galeano   M: 914-924-7266     EMAIL 
Metro B13 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. White Plains Panthers 2197203115 6 3.00 51
. Mamaroneck Red Devils 1986112412 3 2.78 20
. Port Chester Lynx 147412168 3 3.50 72
. FC Westchester B99 1183321211 6 3.63 110
. Manhattan Cougars 882421730 1 2.63 20
. Yonkers Utd Rush Golden Touch 471511014 6 3.86 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades 07070525 6 2.71 20

White Plains Panthers Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
585 Sun Apr 15 12:45 pm Manhattan Cougars 2:5 White Plains Panthers Randalls 70
1098 Sun Apr 22 3:00 pm White Plains Panthers 6:0 Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades Parker Stadium
1462 Sat Apr 28 1:00 pm White Plains Panthers 4:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Golden Touch Parker Stadium
Scheduler: remove singleton
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1664 Sun May 6 5:00 pm Mamaroneck Red Devils 3:2 White Plains Panthers zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
2201 Sun May 13 White Plains Panthers vs zzz - BYE - zzz
2561 Sun May 20 9:45 am FC Westchester B99 0:2 White Plains Panthers Saxon Woods Field
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2917 Sun Jun 3 11:00 am White Plains Panthers 1:4 Port Chester Lynx Saxon Woods Field
3525 Fri Jun 8 7:00 pm White Plains Panthers 1:0 Yonkers Utd Rush Golden Touch Parker Stadium
Scheduler: 6/24 game rescheduled
3276 Sun Jun 10 2:30 pm White Plains Panthers 5:2 Manhattan Cougars Saxon Woods Field
3514 Sun Jun 17 9:15 am Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades 2:5 White Plains Panthers Fleming Large
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 5:43 pm)