Yonkers Utd Rush Panthers (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Denis Walsh   M: 914-433-4206     EMAIL 
Manager
  Anne McSweeney   M: 914-584-7079     EMAIL 
B 14-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Munay Ossining Elite B97 2610802196 5 3.10 71
. Riverdale Man United 20106222412 4 3.56 80
. FC Somers Chargers 1610424157 3 4.00 20
. Chappaqua Thunder 14104421719 2 3.80 20
. Pelham Pirates 11103521413 6 3.67 40
. Rye United 11103521426 6 4.11 10
. Yonkers Utd Rush Panthers 9102532121 -3 1.40 71
. John Jay Fusion 4101811131 4 4.00 20

Yonkers Utd Rush Panthers Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
394 Sun Apr 1 3:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Panthers 0:3 Munay Ossining Elite B97 Tibbetts Brook Park 1
758 Sun Apr 15 1:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Panthers 3:3 Chappaqua Thunder Tibbetts Brook Park 2
1041 Sun Apr 22 3:00 pm Rye United 1:5 Yonkers Utd Rush Panthers Stepinac HS Field
1482 Sun Apr 29 3:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Panthers 2:2 Riverdale Man United Tibbetts Brook Park 2
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1647 Sun May 6 2:30 pm John Jay Fusion 0:5 Yonkers Utd Rush Panthers Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
2065 Sun May 13 11:00 am Munay Ossining Elite B97 2:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Panthers AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
2317 Sun May 20 12:45 pm FC Somers Chargers 1:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Panthers Van Tassel Park Field
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2927 Sun Jun 3 12:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Panthers 0:1 Pelham Pirates Fleming Large
2991 Sun Jun 10 11:00 am Chappaqua Thunder 5:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Panthers Amsterdam Park 2
3515 Sun Jun 17 11:00 am Yonkers Utd Rush Panthers 2:3 John Jay Fusion Fleming Large