Larchmont Strikers (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Paul Massey   M: 917-838-5360     EMAIL 
Manager
  Diane Goodman   M: 914-715-9381     EMAIL 
G HS-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Brooklyn Patriots Blazers 2510811339 6 5.00 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire 24108203111 4 4.33 10
. Philipstown Knights 1910631247 2 4.56 30
. FC Somers Spirit 1810523219 2 3.44 00
. South Bronx United Rising Stars 13104511517 0 2.13 00
. Larchmont Liberty 11103521425 2 3.67 00
. Pelham Tornados 210082223 6 4.75 00
. Larchmont Strikers 210082140 0 4.25 00

Larchmont Strikers Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
157 Sun Apr 1 2:30 pm Larchmont Strikers 0:0 Pelham Tornados Mamaroneck HS Field
551 Sun Apr 15 3:15 pm Larchmont Strikers 0:6 Brooklyn Patriots Blazers Mamaroneck HS Field
853 Sun Apr 22 9:00 am FC Somers Spirit 6:0 Larchmont Strikers Somers HS Turf 2
1259 Sun Apr 29 1:00 pm Larchmont Strikers 0:4 Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire Mamaroneck HS Field
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1636 Sun May 6 10:20 am South Bronx United Rising Stars 1:0 FOR Larchmont Strikers Mott Haven HS Field
2099 Sun May 13 11:00 am Pelham Tornados 1:1 Larchmont Strikers Glover - Pelham HS Field
2375 Sun May 20 1:00 pm Larchmont Liberty 6:0 Larchmont Strikers Mamaroneck HS Field
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2734 Sun Jun 3 1:00 pm Larchmont Strikers 0:4 Philipstown Knights Mamaroneck HS Field
2968 Sun Jun 10 11:00 am Brooklyn Patriots Blazers 6:0 Larchmont Strikers Red Hook Turf
3498 Sun Jun 17 11:00 am Larchmont Strikers 0:6 South Bronx United Rising Stars Mamaroneck HS Field