Riverdale Wolverines (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Paul Newman   H: 347-603-7837     EMAIL 
Manager
  Peter Smith   M: 917-757-4430     EMAIL 
B HS-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Riverdale Kelly's Heroes 249810275 6 3.67 50
. Rye Brook Rampage 209612228 3 3.00 42
. Scarsdale BHS Raiders 199621278 3 3.11 50
. Riverdale Wolverines 1394411116 5 3.00 21
. White Plains Tuzos 13104511111 6 2.00 50
. Pelham Patriots 49171930 3 3.78 00
. John Jay Landslide 09090433 5 2.56 50

Riverdale Wolverines Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
311 Sun Apr 1 9:15 am Rye Brook Rampage 4:2 Riverdale Wolverines Bruno Ponterio Ridge ES #1
662 Sun Apr 15 9:00 am Riverdale Wolverines 3:0 John Jay Landslide Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1024 Sun Apr 22 9:00 am Riverdale Wolverines 0:4 Riverdale Kelly's Heroes Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1349 Sun Apr 29 11:00 am Pelham Patriots 1:2 Riverdale Wolverines Glover - Pelham HS Field
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1812 Sun May 6 11:00 am White Plains Tuzos 0:0 Riverdale Wolverines Parker Stadium
2124 Sun May 13 Riverdale Wolverines vs zzz - BYE - zzz
2522 Sun May 20 11:00 am Scarsdale BHS Raiders 5:1 Riverdale Wolverines Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2847 Sun Jun 3 10:00 am Riverdale Wolverines 0:1 Rye Brook Rampage Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
3095 Sun Jun 10 9:00 am John Jay Landslide 1:2 Riverdale Wolverines John Jay Cross River HS Field
3461 Sun Jun 17 Riverdale Wolverines 1:0 FOR White Plains Tuzos Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
Scheduler: Forfeit by White Plains of 1:30 game. Opposing team does not need to appear.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 5:36 pm)