Larchmont Pumas   (Spring 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sid Ings   M: 917-656-4486     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jane Bernstein   M: 914-582-7564     EMAIL 
  Larchmont Pumas Schedule
April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
553 Sun Apr 15 11:15 am Larchmont Pumas 4:5 New York SC G98 Mamaroneck HS Field
913 Sun Apr 22 3:00 pm Larchmont Pumas 2:2 White Plains Sky Blue Mamaroneck HS Field
1262 Sun Apr 29 Larchmont Pumas vs zzz - BYE - zzz
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1638 Sun May 6 3:00 pm Larchmont Pumas 2:2 FC Westchester Elite G99 Mamaroneck HS Field
2004 Sun May 13 2:45 pm Larchmont Pumas 5:0 Asphalt Green Panthers Mamaroneck HS Field
2450 Sun May 20 12:15 pm New York SC G98 0:1 Larchmont Pumas Manhattanville College Turf
Scheduler: Field withdrawn by school
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2916 Sun Jun 3 9:15 am White Plains Sky Blue 2:4 Larchmont Pumas Saxon Woods Field
2943 Sun Jun 10 vs Larchmont Pumas zzz - BYE - zzz
3697 Sun Jun 10 4:45 pm Larchmont Pumas 1:0 FOR Monroe Woodbury Mustangs Mamaroneck HS Field
Scheduler: scheduled G13 mini season game.
42 Sat Jun 16 3:30 pm Asphalt Green Panthers 0:5 Larchmont Pumas Randalls 85
Scheduler: Original field pulled.
3508 Sun Jun 17 9:15 am FC Westchester Elite G99 5:1 Larchmont Pumas Saxon Woods Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 8/24/12 3:17 pm)