Gotham Girls Bulldogs   (Spring 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Luis Ramos   M: 917-741-7870     EMAIL 
Manager
  Kate Di Pietro   M: 646-258-6081     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • G 14-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Larchmont Power 2110613248 0 4.13 00
    . Harrison Hurricanes 2110730198 4 4.44 10
    . FC Somers Wildcats 19106312013 0 4.00 30
    . Gotham Girls Bulldogs 16105412513 6 5.50 10
    . Asphalt Green Harriers 5101721023 6 4.78 00
    . Rye Wreckers 410181639 6 5.13 00
      Gotham Girls Bulldogs Schedule
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    116 Sun Apr 1 11:00 am Gotham Girls Bulldogs vs Randalls 85
    301 Sun Apr 1 4:45 pm Rye Wreckers 1:3 Gotham Girls Bulldogs Rye Rec Field
    497 Sun Apr 15 11:00 am FC Somers Wildcats 3:1 Gotham Girls Bulldogs Somers HS Turf 2
    887 Sun Apr 22 3:30 pm Harrison Hurricanes 2:0 Gotham Girls Bulldogs Harrison HS Turf
    1220 Sun Apr 29 3:30 pm Gotham Girls Bulldogs 1:1 Larchmont Power Pier 40 West
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1593 Sun May 6 11:00 am Gotham Girls Bulldogs 4:2 Asphalt Green Harriers Randalls 85
    1954 Sun May 13 5:00 pm Gotham Girls Bulldogs 5:0 Rye Wreckers Pier 40 West
    2332 Sun May 20 11:00 am Gotham Girls Bulldogs 4:0 FC Somers Wildcats Randalls 85
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2696 Sun Jun 3 3:30 pm Gotham Girls Bulldogs 1:2 Harrison Hurricanes Pier 40 West
    3082 Sun Jun 10 3:45 pm Larchmont Power 2:1 Gotham Girls Bulldogs Flint Park Turf
    3314 Sun Jun 17 5:00 pm Asphalt Green Harriers 0:5 Gotham Girls Bulldogs Asphalt Green Field