Asphalt Green Wave Panthers (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Armando Reyes   H: 408-679-3685     EMAIL 
Manager
  Adam Zivitofsky   H: 408-679-3685     EMAIL 
G 14-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua Cosmos 219603152 6 4.78 00
. Scarsdale Hurricanes 189513176 6 4.89 00
. Asphalt Green Wave Panthers 1293331117 6 4.38 20
. Manhattan Kickers G99 1193421514 2 3.88 00
. Castleford G98 Gold 109351818 6 4.89 00
. Gotham Girls Magic 29072716 3 5.00 00

Asphalt Green Wave Panthers Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
315 Sun Sep 9 3:00 pm Scarsdale Hurricanes 4:1 Asphalt Green Wave Panthers Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
397 Sun Sep 16 11:00 am Asphalt Green Wave Panthers 1:1 Gotham Girls Magic Roosevelt Island Turf Field
752 Sun Sep 23 11:00 am Chappaqua Cosmos 5:0 Asphalt Green Wave Panthers Amsterdam Park 2
1141 Sun Sep 30 1:00 pm Manhattan Kickers G99 1:1 Asphalt Green Wave Panthers East River Park Grand Street
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1384 Sun Oct 14 11:30 am Asphalt Green Wave Panthers 3:0 Castleford G98 Gold Roosevelt Island Turf Field
1715 Sun Oct 21 4:30 pm Asphalt Green Wave Panthers 1:1 Scarsdale Hurricanes Randalls 70
2123 Sun Oct 28 11:00 am Gotham Girls Magic 0:1 Asphalt Green Wave Panthers Randalls 85
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2381 Sun Nov 4 4:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Panthers vs Chappaqua Cosmos Randalls 70
2795 Sun Nov 11 1:00 pm Manhattan Kickers G99 4:1 Asphalt Green Wave Panthers East River Park Grand Street
3036 Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm Castleford G98 Gold 1:2 Asphalt Green Wave Panthers Bedford Hills Memorial Park 1