Mamaroneck Sharks (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ben Scott   M: 914-552-3788     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Raul Casas   M: 914-469-8384     EMAIL 
Manager
  Carmela Casas   M: 914-409-2003     EMAIL 
B 12-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Mamaroneck Sharks 249810296 3 4.71 00
. Scarsdale Warriors 2498103412 3 3.29 10
. Asphalt Green Wave Milan 229711369 2 4.00 20
. Deportivo Yonkers Liverpool Utd 1093511826 3 4.00 00
. Rivertowns Utd B01 Green Lightning 1093512227 3 4.67 10
. Rye Scarlet Knights 892521222 -3 4.50 20
. New Rochelle Lions 39063829 -3 3.00 40
. West Side Red Bulls B01 W 391801341 2 4.50 10

Mamaroneck Sharks Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
296 Sun Sep 9 1:00 pm Rye Scarlet Knights 0:1 Mamaroneck Sharks Stepinac HS Field
563 Sun Sep 16 1:45 pm New Rochelle Lions 0:5 Mamaroneck Sharks New Rochelle HS Turf Large
862 Sun Sep 23 1:30 pm Mamaroneck Sharks 5:0 West Side Red Bulls B01 W Mamaroneck HS Field
1266 Sun Sep 30 4:30 pm Rivertowns Utd B01 Green Lightning 2:4 Mamaroneck Sharks Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1664 Sun Oct 14 4:30 pm Scarsdale Warriors 0:2 Mamaroneck Sharks Scarsdale Scout Field
1851 Sun Oct 21 4:00 pm Mamaroneck Sharks 2:0 Rye Scarlet Knights Harbor Island Lanza
2182 Sun Oct 28 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Sharks 4:1 Deportivo Yonkers Liverpool Utd Harbor Island Lanza
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2379 Sun Nov 4 1:45 pm Asphalt Green Wave Milan vs Mamaroneck Sharks Asphalt Green Field
2850 Sun Nov 11 2:15 pm Mamaroneck Sharks 5:0 New Rochelle Lions Harbor Island Lanza
3084 Sun Nov 18 1:30 pm Mamaroneck Sharks 1:3 Scarsdale Warriors Harbor Island Lanza