Manhattan Sunderland (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  David Sykes   H: 347-749-3120     EMAIL 
Manager
  Thea Obstler   M: 917-697-6586     EMAIL 
B 13-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye Brook Legends 259801349 4 4.56 20
. Rye Rockets 2498102211 6 4.89 21
. Manhattan Sunderland 1695312317 6 4.11 10
. Deportivo Yonkers Pelusa 692701122 5 4.44 20
. New York Fusion Gremio 692701722 6 3.89 60
. Larchmont Dynamos 39180935 5 3.67 21

Manhattan Sunderland Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
303 Sun Sep 9 11:45 am Rye Brook Legends 6:3 Manhattan Sunderland Blind Brook HS #1
528 Sun Sep 16 1:15 pm Manhattan Sunderland 5:1 Deportivo Yonkers Pelusa Randalls 10 - Icahn
877 Sun Sep 23 3:45 pm Manhattan Sunderland 3:2 New York Fusion Gremio Randalls 82
1209 Sun Sep 30 2:30 pm Manhattan Sunderland 3:1 Larchmont Dynamos Randalls 83
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1622 Sun Oct 14 12:45 pm Rye Rockets 3:1 Manhattan Sunderland Rye HS Turf
1864 Sun Oct 21 2:30 pm Manhattan Sunderland 1:1 Rye Brook Legends Randalls 83
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2520 Sun Nov 4 11:45 am Manhattan Sunderland vs New York Fusion Gremio Randalls 83
2823 Sun Nov 11 11:30 am Larchmont Dynamos 1:3 Manhattan Sunderland Mamaroneck HS Field
2361 Sat Nov 17 11:30 am Deportivo Yonkers Pelusa 0:3 Manhattan Sunderland Fleming Large
Scheduler: 10/28 FP game rescheduled
3089 Sun Nov 18 11:30 am Manhattan Sunderland 1:2 Rye Rockets Randalls 82
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/7/15 11:35 pm)