Pelham Bulldogs   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Matthew Carey   M: 914-473-2736     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Mark Rookwood   EMAIL 
Manager
  Gerard Ulto   M: 914-325-5372     EMAIL 

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • B 14-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Bronx FC B99 2096122111 0 3.10 50
    . Rye Brook Rebels 179522178 5 3.75 20
    . Philipstown Daggers 1394412121 0 4.33 10
    . Pelham Bulldogs 1093511112 2 3.89 40
    . Edgemont FC 99 89252721 3 4.33 10
    . Greenburgh Utd Avalanche 892521721 3 4.33 00
      Pelham Bulldogs Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    108 Sun Sep 9 12:45 pm Edgemont FC 99 0:2 Pelham Bulldogs Seely Place ES Back
    574 Sun Sep 16 11:00 am Pelham Bulldogs 4:0 Philipstown Daggers Glover - Pelham HS Field
    815 Sun Sep 23 3:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Avalanche 0:1 Pelham Bulldogs Burke Estate Upper
    1244 Sun Sep 30 1:00 pm Pelham Bulldogs 0:2 Rye Brook Rebels Glover - Pelham HS Field
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1610 Sun Oct 14 11:00 am Bronx FC B99 1:0 Pelham Bulldogs Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    1909 Sun Oct 21 11:00 am Pelham Bulldogs 1:2 Edgemont FC 99 Glover - Pelham HS Field
    2239 Sun Oct 28 12:45 pm Philipstown Daggers 3:1 Pelham Bulldogs Saint Basil Academy Large
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2565 Sun Nov 4 1:00 pm Pelham Bulldogs vs Greenburgh Utd Avalanche Glover - Pelham HS Field
    2952 Sun Nov 11 11:00 am Rye Brook Rebels 2:0 Pelham Bulldogs Blind Brook HS #1
    3109 Sun Nov 18 11:00 am Pelham Bulldogs 2:2 Bronx FC B99 Glover - Pelham HS Field