Scarsdale Jaguars (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Mark Gillott   H: 973-631-9802     EMAIL 
Manager
  Damian Brew   H: 914-723-5723     EMAIL 
G 14-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Castleford G98 Royal (-1) 209603155 6 4.14 00
. Munay Ossining Soccer Stars 199621179 4 3.43 00
. South Bronx United Shooting Stars 1494322220 3 4.67 00
. Scarsdale Jaguars (-1) 1083321113 6 3.00 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles 1092341719 3 4.44 10
. Rye Barracudas 891351720 3 5.50 00
. Chappaqua Quicksilver 68143812 6 5.43 00
. Harrison Lightning 490541322 3 4.56 00

Scarsdale Jaguars Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
76 Sun Sep 9 3:30 pm Castleford G98 Royal 3:1 Scarsdale Jaguars Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
661 Sun Sep 16 3:00 pm Scarsdale Jaguars 1:1 Chappaqua Quicksilver Scarsdale Scout Field
999 Sun Sep 23 1:15 pm Scarsdale Jaguars 3:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles Scarsdale Scout Field
1311 Sun Sep 30 4:45 pm Scarsdale Jaguars 4:2 South Bronx United Shooting Stars Quaker Ridge Front Lg
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1661 Sun Oct 14 1:15 pm Scarsdale Jaguars 0:2 Munay Ossining Soccer Stars Scarsdale Scout Field
1988 Sun Oct 21 1:15 pm Scarsdale Jaguars -1:-1 DBL FOR Castleford G98 Royal Scarsdale Scout Field
2285 Sun Oct 28 11:45 am Rye Barracudas 1:3 Scarsdale Jaguars Rye Country Day North
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2463 Sun Nov 4 5:00 pm Harrison Lightning vs Scarsdale Jaguars Harrison HS Turf
2981 Sun Nov 11 11:00 am Scarsdale Jaguars vs Chappaqua Quicksilver Quaker Ridge Front Lg
3095 Sun Nov 18 2:45 pm Munay Ossining Soccer Stars 4:0 Scarsdale Jaguars Ossining HS Lower
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/7/15 11:56 pm)