Mamaroneck Black Hawks (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Michael Bunder   M: 914-971-8028     EMAIL 
Manager
  Gul Sonmez   M: 347-341-5097     EMAIL 
B 14-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. White Plains Clash 2297113011 6 4.25 00
. Harrison Dominators 1996212613 6 4.63 00
. Mamaroneck Black Hawks 1896303017 1 4.14 20
. Rye Galaxy 1695312514 6 4.67 00
. Rockland FC Cyclones 1594232924 3 4.56 00
. Briarcliff Bull Sharks 1193422019 0 3.63 00
. Chappaqua Turbo 391801434 3 4.22 10
. Scarsdale Knights United 09090547 6 5.33 00

Mamaroneck Black Hawks Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
288 Sun Sep 9 1:45 pm Rye Galaxy 2:3 Mamaroneck Black Hawks Rye Country Day North
645 Sun Sep 16 3:15 pm Scarsdale Knights United 2:6 Mamaroneck Black Hawks Quaker Ridge Front Lg
824 Sun Sep 23 1:15 pm Harrison Dominators 2:1 Mamaroneck Black Hawks Harrison HS Turf
1194 Sun Sep 30 11:00 am Mamaroneck Black Hawks 4:5 Rockland FC Cyclones Harbor Island Lanza
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1522 Sun Oct 14 12:45 pm Mamaroneck Black Hawks 5:1 Briarcliff Bull Sharks Mamaroneck HS Field
1848 Sun Oct 21 11:00 am Mamaroneck Black Hawks 1:3 Rye Galaxy Harbor Island Lanza
2076 Sun Oct 28 11:00 am Chappaqua Turbo 0:1 Mamaroneck Black Hawks Gedney Park Upper
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2510 Sun Nov 4 12:45 pm Mamaroneck Black Hawks vs White Plains Clash Harbor Island Lanza
2961 Sun Nov 11 3:00 pm Scarsdale Knights United 1:6 Mamaroneck Black Hawks Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
3031 Sun Nov 18 11:00 am Briarcliff Bull Sharks 1:3 Mamaroneck Black Hawks The Club Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/7/15 11:46 pm)