Rivertowns Utd B2000 Gold (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  David Kilpatrick   M: 914-674-4213     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Dan Kalderon   H: 914-479-1316     EMAIL 
B 13-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Rangers 279900358 3 4.13 00
. FC Somers Galaxy 209612208 0 3.22 20
. White Plains Milan Premier 1795222912 2 4.75 30
. Chappaqua Lions 1695311710 -1 3.78 10
. Rivertowns Utd B2000 Gold 1394411823 3 3.89 30
. Eastchester Strikers 69270617 -1 2.44 30
. Port Chester Cubs 59162816 0 3.56 50
. Castleford B99 Gold 09090140 2 4.89 00

Rivertowns Utd B2000 Gold Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
75 Sun Sep 9 1:45 pm Castleford B99 Gold 1:3 Rivertowns Utd B2000 Gold Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
690 Sun Sep 16 1:45 pm White Plains Milan Premier 4:1 Rivertowns Utd B2000 Gold Saxon Woods Field
796 Sun Sep 23 1:15 pm FC Somers Galaxy 3:3 Rivertowns Utd B2000 Gold Somers HS Turf 2
1264 Sun Sep 30 1:00 pm Rivertowns Utd B2000 Gold 3:0 Eastchester Strikers Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1597 Sun Oct 14 1:00 pm Rivertowns Utd B2000 Gold 1:4 Asphalt Green Wave Rangers Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
1930 Sun Oct 21 1:00 pm Rivertowns Utd B2000 Gold 3:0 Castleford B99 Gold Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
2252 Sun Oct 28 3:45 pm Port Chester Cubs 1:2 Rivertowns Utd B2000 Gold Columbus Park Turf
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2582 Sun Nov 4 11:30 am Rivertowns Utd B2000 Gold vs Chappaqua Lions Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
2918 Sun Nov 11 12:45 pm Rivertowns Utd B2000 Gold 2:5 White Plains Milan Premier Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
3028 Sun Nov 18 1:30 pm Asphalt Green Wave Rangers 5:0 Rivertowns Utd B2000 Gold Asphalt Green Field