Gotham Girls Power (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Herb Betancourt   H: 631-258-9194     EMAIL 
Manager
  Bridget Crawford   M: 212-965-9388     EMAIL 
G 13-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Manhattan Albion 279900375 3 4.67 00
. New Rochelle Panthers 1494321612 3 3.38 20
. Gotham Girls Power 1293331415 3 3.78 20
. Scarsdale Fireballs 1193421521 6 4.67 10
. Scarsdale Pride 892521022 3 3.50 10
. Asphalt Green Wave Riptide 49171623 6 3.89 20

Gotham Girls Power Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
136 Sun Sep 9 3:00 pm Gotham Girls Power 2:0 New Rochelle Panthers Pier 40 East
527 Sun Sep 16 11:30 am Manhattan Albion 6:1 Gotham Girls Power Randalls 10 - Icahn
982 Sun Sep 23 1:15 pm Scarsdale Fireballs 2:1 Gotham Girls Power Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
1133 Sun Sep 30 2:45 pm Gotham Girls Power 4:0 Asphalt Green Wave Riptide Randalls 85
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1645 Sun Oct 14 1:15 pm Scarsdale Pride 2:2 Gotham Girls Power Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
1895 Sun Oct 21 11:30 am New Rochelle Panthers 1:1 Gotham Girls Power New Rochelle HS Turf Large
2125 Sun Oct 28 2:15 pm Gotham Girls Power 0:3 Manhattan Albion Randalls 85
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2443 Sun Nov 4 4:30 pm Gotham Girls Power vs Scarsdale Fireballs Pier 40 East
2790 Sat Nov 10 4:30 pm Gotham Girls Power 3:1 Asphalt Green Wave Riptide Asphalt Green Field
Scheduler: NOTE CHANGE OF DATE, TIME AND FIELD!!
3059 Sun Nov 18 2:15 pm Gotham Girls Power 0:0 Scarsdale Pride Randalls 85
Scheduler: Rescheduled to avoid direct coach conflict.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/7/15 11:46 pm)