FC Somers Red Hawks   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Rui DaCosta   M: 914-262-2966     EMAIL 
Manager
  Natasha Warren   M: 917-601-1707     EMAIL 

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • B 11-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . FC Somers Red Hawks 259801366 6 4.63 00
    . FC Transylvania Barca 02 1394411523 -1 2.88 10
    . White Plains Arsenal 1394412222 6 3.56 00
    . Asphalt Green Attack 1093512325 4 4.22 20
    . Mamaroneck Gunners 993601927 6 4.89 10
    . Manhattan Corinthians 892521628 2 4.67 00
      FC Somers Red Hawks Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    112 Sun Sep 9 12:00 pm FC Somers Red Hawks 7:1 Manhattan Corinthians Reis Park Upper Left #3
    517 Sun Sep 16 5:00 pm FC Somers Red Hawks 4:1 Mamaroneck Gunners Reis Park Upper Left #3
    1018 Sun Sep 23 4:15 pm White Plains Arsenal 0:3 FC Somers Red Hawks Geo Washington ES 2
    1117 Sun Sep 30 2:30 pm FC Somers Red Hawks 6:0 Asphalt Green Attack Reis Park Upper Left #3
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1451 Sun Oct 14 12:00 pm FC Somers Red Hawks 3:1 FC Transylvania Barca 02 Reis Park Upper Left #3
    1871 Sun Oct 21 3:30 pm Manhattan Corinthians 0:6 FC Somers Red Hawks Randalls 84
    2110 Sun Oct 28 4:30 pm Mamaroneck Gunners 1:2 FC Somers Red Hawks Harbor Island Croce East
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2667 Sun Nov 4 3:00 pm White Plains Arsenal vs FC Somers Red Hawks Geo Washington ES 2
    2702 Sun Nov 11 12:00 pm Asphalt Green Attack 2:2 FC Somers Red Hawks Asphalt Green Small E
    3054 Sun Nov 18 3:00 pm FC Transylvania Barca 02 0:3 FC Somers Red Hawks Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower