Chappaqua Turbo (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sal Oliveto   H: 914-572-9715     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jason Strougo   H: 914-238-4051     EMAIL 
B 14-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. White Plains Clash 2297113011 6 4.25 00
. Harrison Dominators 1996212613 6 4.63 00
. Mamaroneck Black Hawks 1896303017 1 4.14 20
. Rye Galaxy 1695312514 6 4.67 00
. Rockland FC Cyclones 1594232924 3 4.56 00
. Briarcliff Bull Sharks 1193422019 0 3.63 00
. Chappaqua Turbo 391801434 3 4.22 10
. Scarsdale Knights United 09090547 6 5.33 00

Chappaqua Turbo Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
84 Sun Sep 9 12:45 pm Chappaqua Turbo 2:5 Harrison Dominators Gedney Park Upper
688 Sun Sep 16 4:00 pm White Plains Clash 3:0 Chappaqua Turbo Parker Stadium
756 Sun Sep 23 11:00 am Chappaqua Turbo 6:0 Scarsdale Knights United Gedney Park Upper
1295 Sun Sep 30 2:30 pm Rye Galaxy 3:1 Chappaqua Turbo Stepinac HS Field
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1414 Sun Oct 14 1:30 pm Chappaqua Turbo 3:6 Rockland FC Cyclones Gedney Park Upper
1804 Sun Oct 21 11:30 am Harrison Dominators 6:0 Chappaqua Turbo Harrison HS Turf
2076 Sun Oct 28 11:00 am Chappaqua Turbo 0:1 Mamaroneck Black Hawks Gedney Park Upper
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2383 Sun Nov 4 1:30 pm Briarcliff Bull Sharks vs Chappaqua Turbo The Club Field
2741 Sun Nov 11 12:45 pm Chappaqua Turbo 2:4 White Plains Clash Gedney Park Upper
3126 Sun Nov 18 1:00 pm Rockland FC Cyclones 6:0 Chappaqua Turbo DeMeola Large