Chappaqua Chargers (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sal Oliveto   H: 914-572-9715     EMAIL 
Manager
  Neil Block   H: 914-238-6388     EMAIL 
B 14-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. White Plains Panthers 248800319 1 2.88 70
. New Rochelle Force 2187103610 4 3.00 41
. Briarcliff Blizzard 1896302224 5 4.13 10
. White Plains Albertson Acad W99 1394411722 5 2.83 40
. Chappaqua Chargers 1083411815 6 3.88 30
. Harrison Dynamo 983501419 5 3.88 10
. New York Fusion Edge 882421014 1 3.00 30
. Manhattan Cougars 58152918 5 3.25 30
. Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades 080801036 0 2.63 70

Chappaqua Chargers Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
83 Sun Sep 9 11:00 am Chappaqua Chargers 1:3 White Plains Albertson Acad W99 Gedney Park Upper
483 Sun Sep 16 11:30 am Harrison Dynamo 1:3 Chappaqua Chargers Harrison HS Turf
758 Sun Sep 23 2:30 pm Chappaqua Chargers 5:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades Gedney Park Upper
1352 Sun Sep 30 12:45 pm White Plains Panthers 2:1 Chappaqua Chargers Parker Stadium
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1534 Sun Oct 14 11:00 am Manhattan Cougars 1:1 Chappaqua Chargers Randalls 10 - Icahn
1750 Sun Oct 21 3:00 pm Chappaqua Chargers 2:3 New Rochelle Force Gedney Park Upper
4 Sat Oct 27 3:00 pm Chappaqua Chargers 3:0 Manhattan Cougars Gedney Park Upper
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2084 Sun Oct 28 Chappaqua Chargers vs zzz - BYE - zzz
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2407 Sun Nov 4 11:00 am Chappaqua Chargers vs New York Fusion Edge Gedney Park Upper
2740 Sun Nov 11 11:00 am Chappaqua Chargers 2:3 Briarcliff Blizzard Gedney Park Upper
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/8/15 12:07 am)