Mamaroneck Red Lions (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ari Kandel   M: 917-488-2033     EMAIL 
Manager
  Rosanne Aresty   M: 914-473-3316     EMAIL 
G 10-W GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Somers Lightning 7 6 4.00 00
. Greenburgh Utd Albion 9 6 4.88 00
. John Jay Sonic 8 4 5.71 00
. LaGrange Strikers 9 0 5.00 00
. Mamaroneck Red Lions 9 6 6.00 00
. Manhattan Sting 9 6 5.67 00
. New Rochelle Sounders 9 6 5.33 00
. New York Rush G03 9 0 4.00 00
. Rye Badgers 9 6 4.50 00
. Rye Red Coyotes 9 6 5.11 00
. Scarsdale Fury 9 -1 4.13 00

Mamaroneck Red Lions Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
369 Sun Sep 9 3:45 pm New York Rush G03 vs Mamaroneck Red Lions Fleming Small 2
522 Sun Sep 16 3:45 pm Mamaroneck Red Lions vs Manhattan Sting Harbor Island Croce West
850 Sun Sep 23 3:45 pm Mamaroneck Red Lions vs Greenburgh Utd Albion Harbor Island 5
1193 Sun Sep 30 5:00 pm Mamaroneck Red Lions vs Scarsdale Fury Harbor Island Croce West
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
8 Sat Oct 13 10:00 am Mamaroneck Red Lions vs FC Somers Lightning Harbor Island 4
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1525 Sun Oct 14 Mamaroneck Red Lions vs zzz - BYE - zzz
1838 Sun Oct 21 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Red Lions vs LaGrange Strikers Harbor Island 5
2280 Sun Oct 28 3:45 pm Rye Badgers vs Mamaroneck Red Lions Nursery Field
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2505 Sun Nov 4 3:45 pm Mamaroneck Red Lions vs New Rochelle Sounders Harbor Island Croce West
2934 Sat Nov 17 3:00 pm Mamaroneck Red Lions vs Rye Red Coyotes Harbor Island 4
Scheduler: 11/11 FP game rescheduled
3077 Sun Nov 18 2:00 pm John Jay Sonic vs Mamaroneck Red Lions Fox Valley Town Pk Lower
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/7/15 11:25 pm)