Manhattan Albion   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jackie McCormick   H: 315-559-4891     EMAIL 
Manager
  Kathy Leo   M: 917-915-5824     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • G 13-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Manhattan Albion 279900375 3 4.67 00
    . New Rochelle Panthers 1494321612 3 3.38 20
    . Gotham Girls Power 1293331415 3 3.78 20
    . Scarsdale Fireballs 1193421521 6 4.67 10
    . Scarsdale Pride 892521022 3 3.50 10
    . Asphalt Green Riptide 49171623 6 3.89 20
      Manhattan Albion Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    201 Sun Sep 9 11:30 am Manhattan Albion 3:0 Asphalt Green Riptide Randalls 83
    527 Sun Sep 16 11:30 am Manhattan Albion 6:1 Gotham Girls Power Randalls 10 - Icahn
    984 Sun Sep 23 4:45 pm Scarsdale Pride 1:6 Manhattan Albion Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
    1208 Sun Sep 30 12:45 pm Manhattan Albion 5:1 Scarsdale Fireballs Randalls 83
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1565 Sun Oct 14 12:45 pm New Rochelle Panthers 1:2 Manhattan Albion New Rochelle - City Park Fosina
    1865 Sun Oct 21 4:15 pm Manhattan Albion 1:0 Asphalt Green Riptide Randalls 83
    2125 Sun Oct 28 2:15 pm Gotham Girls Power 0:3 Manhattan Albion Randalls 85
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2522 Sun Nov 4 3:15 pm Manhattan Albion vs Scarsdale Pride Randalls 83
    2982 Sat Nov 17 10:30 am Scarsdale Fireballs 1:6 Manhattan Albion Scarsdale Scout Field
    Scheduler: NOTE DATE REVISION!!
    3088 Sun Nov 18 11:30 am Manhattan Albion 5:0 New Rochelle Panthers Randalls 10 - Icahn
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 2/8/13 2:20 am)