Greenburgh Utd Avalanche   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Leo Sakai   M: 212-991-8004     EMAIL 
Manager
  Catherine Lederer-Plaskett   M: 914-419-0581     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • B 14-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Bronx FC B99 2096122111 0 3.10 50
    . Rye Brook Rebels 179522178 5 3.75 20
    . Philipstown Daggers 1394412121 0 4.33 10
    . Pelham Bulldogs 1093511112 2 3.89 40
    . Edgemont FC 99 89252721 3 4.33 10
    . Greenburgh Utd Avalanche 892521721 3 4.33 00
      Greenburgh Utd Avalanche Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    141 Sun Sep 9 12:45 pm Greenburgh Utd Avalanche 2:2 Rye Brook Rebels Burke Estate Upper
    447 Sun Sep 16 11:00 am Edgemont FC 99 1:1 Greenburgh Utd Avalanche Seely Place ES Back
    815 Sun Sep 23 3:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Avalanche 0:1 Pelham Bulldogs Burke Estate Upper
    1138 Sun Sep 30 3:45 pm Greenburgh Utd Avalanche 1:5 Bronx FC B99 Burke Estate Upper
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1476 Sun Oct 14 11:00 am Greenburgh Utd Avalanche 5:2 Philipstown Daggers Burke Estate Upper
    1966 Sun Oct 21 4:00 pm Rye Brook Rebels 1:2 Greenburgh Utd Avalanche Blind Brook HS #1
    2127 Sun Oct 28 12:45 pm Greenburgh Utd Avalanche 1:2 Edgemont FC 99 Burke Estate Upper
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2565 Sun Nov 4 1:00 pm Pelham Bulldogs vs Greenburgh Utd Avalanche Glover - Pelham HS Field
    2930 Sun Nov 11 11:00 am Bronx FC B99 3:2 Greenburgh Utd Avalanche Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    3115 Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm Philipstown Daggers 4:3 Greenburgh Utd Avalanche Saint Basil Academy Large