Larchmont Sparks   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Flor Smoor   H: 914-833-9270     EMAIL 
Manager
  Cathy Devore   M: 914-671-1111     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • G 14-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Asphalt Green Valencia 209612123 4 4.57 10
    . Mt Pleasant Eagles 1595401516 6 3.71 00
    . White Plains Sting 1584132514 0 2.57 10
    . Larchmont Sparks 1394411010 6 5.00 00
    . Edgemont Barracudas 1384311410 5 4.25 00
    . New Rochelle Thunder 1093511718 5 3.33 20
    . Pelham Panthers 993601420 6 4.67 00
    . Rye Brook Dynamite 59162925 2 3.78 00
      Larchmont Sparks Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    177 Sun Sep 9 3:30 pm Larchmont Sparks 1:2 Pelham Panthers Flint Park Turf
    502 Sun Sep 16 2:45 pm Larchmont Sparks 0:3 Asphalt Green Valencia Mamaroneck HS Field
    835 Sun Sep 23 12:15 pm Larchmont Sparks 2:0 Rye Brook Dynamite Flint Park Turf
    1107 Sun Sep 30 12:45 pm Edgemont Barracudas 2:1 Larchmont Sparks Seely Place ES Back
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1547 Sun Oct 14 1:45 pm Mt Pleasant Eagles 2:0 Larchmont Sparks Valhalla HS Large (turf)
    1910 Sun Oct 21 12:45 pm Pelham Panthers 0:2 Larchmont Sparks Glover - Pelham HS Field
    2157 Sun Oct 28 2:00 pm Larchmont Sparks 2:1 New Rochelle Thunder Flint Park Turf
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2675 Sun Nov 4 11:00 am White Plains Sting vs Larchmont Sparks Saxon Woods Field
    2712 Sun Nov 11 11:30 am Asphalt Green Valencia 0:0 Larchmont Sparks Roosevelt Island Turf Field
    3075 Sun Nov 18 11:00 am Larchmont Sparks 2:0 Mt Pleasant Eagles Mamaroneck HS Field