Port Chester G03 A (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Freddy Lopera   M: 914-439-9602     EMAIL 
Manager
  Nora Ramirez   M: 914-258-8963     EMAIL 

G 10-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Freedom 8 6 4.88 00
. Harrison Hornets 8 6 5.57 00
. Larchmont Thunderbolts 9 5 5.89 00
. Manhattan Timbers 9 5 5.11 00
. Port Chester G03 A 9 3 5.25 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Condors 9 6 5.44 00

Port Chester G03 A Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
367 Sun Sep 9 4:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Condors vs Port Chester G03 A Fleming Small 1
588 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm Port Chester G03 A vs Manhattan Timbers Abendroth Park Field
939 Sun Sep 23 3:45 pm Port Chester G03 A vs Harrison Hornets Crawford Park Soccer Small
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1258 Sat Oct 13 1:15 pm Port Chester G03 A vs Asphalt Green Wave Freedom Columbus Park Turf
Scheduler: 9/30 FP game rescheduled
1591 Sun Oct 14 3:45 pm Port Chester G03 A vs Larchmont Thunderbolts Crawford Park Soccer Small
1921 Sun Oct 21 4:00 pm Port Chester G03 A vs Yonkers Utd Rush Condors Abendroth Park Field
2196 Sun Oct 28 Manhattan Timbers vs Port Chester G03 A
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2468 Sun Nov 4 3:45 pm Harrison Hornets vs Port Chester G03 A LM Klein MS Union Ave
2706 Sun Nov 11 5:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Freedom vs Port Chester G03 A Asphalt Green Small W
3073 Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm Larchmont Thunderbolts vs Port Chester G03 A Flint Park Back
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/7/15 11:53 pm)