Chappaqua Blizzard (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Chris Harris   M: 917-520-8944     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jane Shepardson   M: 917-327-2323     EMAIL 
G 11-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. New York Rush Patriots G02 2598013510 6 5.14 00
. Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal 1996212812 6 4.00 00
. Chappaqua Blizzard 149432911 6 4.57 00
. FC Somers Strikers 1294501319 6 5.50 00
. Rivertowns Utd G02 Fire 1293331020 6 4.29 00
. Pelham Sambas 992431213 6 6.00 00
. Eastchester Leopards 59162518 6 5.63 00
. Mamaroneck Pumas 59162312 6 6.00 00

Chappaqua Blizzard Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
268 Sun Sep 9 2:00 pm Chappaqua Blizzard 1:1 Rivertowns Utd G02 Fire West Orchard ES field
Scheduler: Dobbs Ferry field pulled. Game is a singleton.
577 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm Pelham Sambas 0:2 Chappaqua Blizzard Prospect Hill ES Field
1034 Sun Sep 23 2:30 pm New York Rush Patriots G02 6:1 Chappaqua Blizzard Fleming Small 1
1092 Sun Sep 30 3:30 pm Chappaqua Blizzard 0:1 Eastchester Leopards West Orchard ES field
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1418 Sun Oct 14 1:30 pm Chappaqua Blizzard 1:1 Mamaroneck Pumas Seven Bridges MS Lower
1741 Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm Chappaqua Blizzard 0:1 Rivertowns Utd G02 Fire Amsterdam Park 1
2080 Sun Oct 28 12:00 pm Chappaqua Blizzard 2:1 FC Somers Strikers Seven Bridges MS Lower
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2411 Sun Nov 4 12:00 pm Chappaqua Blizzard vs Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal Seven Bridges MS Lower
2743 Sun Nov 11 12:00 pm Chappaqua Blizzard 1:0 Pelham Sambas Seven Bridges MS Lower
3080 Sun Nov 18 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Pumas 0:1 Chappaqua Blizzard Harbor Island Croce East