Chappaqua United Silver (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Robert Rieger   M: 914-403-5222     EMAIL 
Manager
  Robert Miller   H: 914-238-6076     EMAIL 
B 09-S GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Bronx Hawks 9 6 4.83 00
. Castleford B03 Bobcats 9 6 5.33 00
. Chappaqua United Silver 9 0 3.43 00
. East Ramapo Braves 9 3 3.57 00
. Greenburgh Utd Gunners 9 5 4.14 00
. Harrison Eagles 9 3 4.89 00
. New Rochelle Wildcats 9 4 4.33 01
. Scarsdale Gold Mavericks 9 0 3.38 00

Chappaqua United Silver Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
165 Sun Sep 9 3:45 pm Harrison Eagles vs Chappaqua United Silver LM Klein MS Union Ave
441 Sun Sep 16 3:00 pm East Ramapo Braves vs FOR Chappaqua United Silver Spring Valley Memorial Park Field
899 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm New Rochelle Wildcats vs Chappaqua United Silver Albert Leonard MS B
1080 Sun Sep 30 5:00 pm Chappaqua United Silver vs Greenburgh Utd Gunners Amsterdam Park 1
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1423 Sun Oct 14 3:45 pm Chappaqua United Silver vs Scarsdale Gold Mavericks West Orchard ES field
1757 Sun Oct 21 2:30 pm Chappaqua United Silver vs Harrison Eagles West Orchard ES field
2274 Sun Oct 28 2:45 pm Bronx Hawks vs Chappaqua United Silver Van Cortlandt Park 1
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2417 Sun Nov 4 1:15 pm Chappaqua United Silver vs Castleford B03 Bobcats Seven Bridges MS Upper
2748 Sun Nov 11 2:30 pm Chappaqua United Silver vs East Ramapo Braves Seven Bridges MS Upper
Scheduler: West Orchard pulled.
3142 Sun Nov 18 1:15 pm Scarsdale Gold Mavericks vs Chappaqua United Silver Crossways 5
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/7/15 11:09 pm)