Chappaqua United White   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Carrie Byrne   H: 914-242-2028     EMAIL 
Manager
  David Elbaum   H: 914-238-3436     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • G 09-B GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Chappaqua United White 9 6 6.00 00
    . Greenburgh Utd Lightning 9 4 5.44 00
    . Harrison Arsenal 9 3 4.38 00
    . Harrison Wildcats 10 2 5.20 00
    . Larchmont Gold Eagles 9 6 5.38 00
    . Manhattan Spirit 9 6 5.43 00
    . New Rochelle Purple Angels 9 3 4.89 00
    . Rye Brook Angels 9 6 5.67 00
    . Rye Bulldogs 9 6 4.78 00
    . Rye Dragons 9 6 6.00 00
    . Scarsdale Blue Rowdies 9 6 5.88 00
      Chappaqua United White Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    319 Sun Sep 9 12:00 pm Scarsdale Blue Rowdies vs Chappaqua United White Crossways 5
    421 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm Chappaqua United White vs Harrison Wildcats Amsterdam Park 1
    749 Sun Sep 23 2:30 pm Chappaqua United White vs Harrison Arsenal Amsterdam Park 1
    1079 Sun Sep 30 3:45 pm Chappaqua United White vs Rye Brook Angels Amsterdam Park 1
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    14 Sat Oct 13 4:30 pm Larchmont Gold Eagles vs Chappaqua United White Flint Park Back
    Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
    1426 Sun Oct 14 Chappaqua United White vs zzz - BYE - zzz
    1756 Sun Oct 21 1:15 pm Chappaqua United White vs Manhattan Spirit West Orchard ES field
    2283 Sun Oct 28 2:30 pm Rye Dragons vs Chappaqua United White Osborn ES Field
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2416 Sun Nov 4 12:00 pm Chappaqua United White vs New Rochelle Purple Angels Seven Bridges MS Upper
    2794 Sun Nov 11 12:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Lightning vs Chappaqua United White Dows Lane ES Upper
    3132 Sun Nov 18 1:15 pm Rye Bulldogs vs Chappaqua United White Osborn ES Field
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 2/20/13 1:07 pm)