Rye Brook Spirit (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jimmy Striar   M: 914-522-8630     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Steve Beal   H: 914-602-1616     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Brian Funtleyder   M: 646-573-2036     EMAIL 
Manager
  Traci Erenfryd   M: 917-992-3464     EMAIL 
G 10-O GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Castleford G02 Royal 9 6 5.63 00
. Chappaqua Lightning 8 6 5.14 00
. Chappaqua Magic 9 6 6.00 00
. Edgemont Blue Panthers 8 6 5.86 00
. FC Somers Lady Cougars 7 6 5.40 00
. Mamaroneck Blue Lions 8 6 5.00 00
. Pelham Ninjas 8 6 5.63 00
. Rye Brook Spirit 8 6 6.00 00
. White Plains Jaguars 7 5 4.57 00

Rye Brook Spirit Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
307 Sun Sep 9 1:15 pm Rye Brook Spirit vs FC Somers Lady Cougars King Street 2
640 Sun Sep 16 1:30 pm Rye Brook Spirit vs Castleford G02 Royal King Street 3
922 Sun Sep 23 3:00 pm Pelham Ninjas vs Rye Brook Spirit Prospect Hill ES Field
1049 Sun Sep 30 vs Rye Brook Spirit zzz - BYE - zzz
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1407 Sun Oct 14 1:15 pm Chappaqua Lightning vs Rye Brook Spirit Amsterdam Park 1
42 Sat Oct 20 12:00 pm Rye Brook Spirit vs Chappaqua Lightning King Street 2
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1742 Sun Oct 21 1:15 pm Chappaqua Magic vs Rye Brook Spirit Amsterdam Park 1
2303 Sun Oct 28 3:15 pm Rye Brook Spirit vs Edgemont Blue Panthers King Street 2
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2665 Sun Nov 4 3:45 pm White Plains Jaguars vs Rye Brook Spirit Geo Washington ES 1
2847 Sun Nov 11 1:30 pm Mamaroneck Blue Lions vs Rye Brook Spirit Harbor Island Croce East
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/7/15 11:42 pm)