FC Transylvania Barca 04 (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Constantin Albu   M: 203-482-0155     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Leandro Curran   M: 845-490-0150     EMAIL 
Manager
  Kristen Mancini   M: 516-383-8996     EMAIL 
B 09-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls 9 6 4.78 00
. FC Somers Fire 9 -5 4.44 00
. FC Transylvania Barca 04 9 6 5.78 00
. Greenburgh Utd Gladiators 8 2 5.50 10
. Mamaroneck Tornadoes 9 6 5.22 00
. Manhattan Clash 8 6 6.00 00

FC Transylvania Barca 04 Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
370 Sun Sep 9 5:00 pm Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls vs FC Transylvania Barca 04 Fleming Small 2
466 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm FC Somers Fire vs FC Transylvania Barca 04 Reis Park Upper Left #3
800 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm FC Transylvania Barca 04 vs Greenburgh Utd Gladiators Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
1129 Sun Sep 30 12:00 pm FC Transylvania Barca 04 vs Manhattan Clash West Patent ES Field
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1466 Sun Oct 14 4:00 pm FC Transylvania Barca 04 vs Mamaroneck Tornadoes Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
1788 Sun Oct 21 3:45 pm FC Transylvania Barca 04 vs Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
2109 Sun Oct 28 12:30 pm FC Transylvania Barca 04 vs FC Somers Fire Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2456 Sun Nov 4 1:30 pm Greenburgh Utd Gladiators vs FC Transylvania Barca 04 Masters School Small
2853 Sun Nov 11 2:00 pm Manhattan Clash vs FC Transylvania Barca 04 Kantor 1
3081 Sun Nov 18 2:45 pm Mamaroneck Tornadoes vs FC Transylvania Barca 04 Harbor Island Croce East