Rye Brook United (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jim Seguljic   M: 914-960-9506     EMAIL 
Manager
  Pam Sunshine   H: 914-939-3880     EMAIL 
G 13-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Briarcliff Barracudas 229711326 0 3.13 10
. North Salem Blue Lightning 209612183 3 4.43 00
. Munay Ossining Eagles 1795222810 3 4.44 31
. New Rochelle Strikers 179522216 6 4.56 00
. Rye Brook United 1695311611 6 4.78 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Phoenix 1494321315 0 4.67 00
. Scarsdale Storm 1293331313 6 4.50 00
. White Plains Fusion 993601125 3 4.44 00
. Rye Storm 59162837 6 4.44 00
. John Jay Express 410064921 6 3.80 00
. Rivertowns Utd G2000 Spirit 49171325 6 5.67 00

Rye Brook United Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
305 Sun Sep 9 3:00 pm Rye Brook United 6:1 Rye Storm Blind Brook HS #1
642 Sun Sep 16 Rye Brook United vs zzz - BYE - zzz
910 Sun Sep 23 1:45 pm North Salem Blue Lightning 4:0 Rye Brook United Volunteer's Park Field
1302 Sun Sep 30 12:45 pm Rye Brook United 2:0 Munay Ossining Eagles Blind Brook HS #1
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1662 Sun Oct 14 11:30 am Scarsdale Storm 0:0 Rye Brook United Scarsdale Scout Field
1718 Sun Oct 21 4:15 pm Briarcliff Barracudas 3:0 Rye Brook United The Club Field
2261 Sun Oct 28 2:30 pm Rivertowns Utd G2000 Spirit 1:0 Rye Brook United Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2551 Sun Nov 4 1:30 pm New Rochelle Strikers vs Rye Brook United New Rochelle HS Turf Large
39 Sat Nov 10 12:15 pm Rye Brook United 3:0 White Plains Fusion Blind Brook HS #1
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
3014 Sun Nov 11 3:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Phoenix 1:2 Rye Brook United Tibbetts Brook Park 1
3138 Sun Nov 18 3:00 pm Rye Brook United 3:1 John Jay Express Blind Brook HS #1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/7/15 11:59 pm)