Chappaqua United Gold   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Robert Townsend   M: 646-823-7830     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Ken Tucker   H: 914-238-6667     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • B 09-O GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Chappaqua United Gold 8 -1 4.25 00
    . Edgemont Rebels 9 6 4.11 00
    . Harrison Sharks 9 3 4.11 00
    . Riverdale Falcons 9 -1 3.67 00
    . Rye Brook Cobras 9 6 5.67 00
    . Rye Brook Dragons 9 6 5.88 00
    . Scarsdale Blue Mavericks 8 4 4.29 00
    . Yonkers Utd Rush Attack 9 6 4.89 00
      Chappaqua United Gold Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    166 Sun Sep 9 5:00 pm Harrison Sharks vs Chappaqua United Gold LM Klein MS Union Ave. Small
    422 Sun Sep 16 1:15 pm Chappaqua United Gold vs Scarsdale Blue Mavericks Amsterdam Park 1
    751 Sun Sep 23 5:00 pm Chappaqua United Gold vs Yonkers Utd Rush Attack Amsterdam Park 1
    1105 Sun Sep 30 5:00 pm Edgemont Rebels vs Chappaqua United Gold Edgemont HS Upper
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1424 Sun Oct 14 5:00 pm Chappaqua United Gold vs Riverdale Falcons West Orchard ES field
    1755 Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm Chappaqua United Gold vs Harrison Sharks West Orchard ES field
    2083 Sun Oct 28 3:45 pm Chappaqua United Gold vs Rye Brook Cobras Seven Bridges MS Upper
    Scheduler: West Orchard pulled.
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2623 Sun Nov 4 2:30 pm Rye Brook Dragons vs Chappaqua United Gold King Street 2
    2971 Sun Nov 11 3:30 pm Scarsdale Blue Mavericks vs Chappaqua United Gold Greenacres ES 1
    3128 Sun Nov 18 1:00 pm Riverdale Falcons vs Chappaqua United Gold Seton Park Field
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 2/19/13 2:13 pm)