Castleford B02 Scorpions   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  David Shemilt   EMAIL 
Manager
  Sandy Storick   H: 914-273-3778     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • B 10-P GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Castleford B02 Scorpions 7 2 5.17 00
    . Castleford B02 Vipers 8 6 4.71 00
    . Chappaqua Rangers 8 6 6.00 00
    . Edgemont Eagles 8 6 5.14 00
    . Pelham Rangers 8 6 4.75 00
    . Pelham Red Bulls 7 6 4.57 00
    . Rye Brook Raiders 8 6 4.38 00
    . Rye Brook Warriors 9 6 5.38 00
    . White Plains Warriors 7 6 5.67 00
      Castleford B02 Scorpions Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    78 Sun Sep 9 1:15 pm Castleford B02 Scorpions vs Rye Brook Warriors IBM - Armonk 2
    382 Sun Sep 16 vs Castleford B02 Scorpions zzz - BYE - zzz
    745 Sun Sep 23 1:15 pm Castleford B02 Scorpions vs Pelham Rangers IBM - Armonk 2
    1077 Sun Sep 30 1:15 pm Chappaqua Rangers vs Castleford B02 Scorpions Amsterdam Park 1
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1402 Sun Oct 14 12:00 pm Castleford B02 Scorpions vs Castleford B02 Vipers IBM - Armonk 1
    1778 Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm Edgemont Eagles vs Castleford B02 Scorpions Seely Place ES Front
    3 Fri Oct 26 4:00 pm Castleford B02 Vipers vs Castleford B02 Scorpions IBM - Armonk 2
    Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
    2068 Sun Oct 28 2:30 pm Castleford B02 Scorpions vs Pelham Red Bulls IBM - Armonk 2
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2621 Sun Nov 4 12:00 pm Rye Brook Raiders vs Castleford B02 Scorpions King Street 2
    2731 Sun Nov 11 1:30 pm Castleford B02 Scorpions vs White Plains Warriors IBM - Armonk 1
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 2/19/13 5:05 pm)