Manhattan Timbers (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Erica Marxuach   M: 516-830-1034     EMAIL 
Manager
  Hallie Nath   M: 917-678-6297     EMAIL 
G 10-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Freedom 8 6 4.88 00
. Harrison Hornets 8 6 5.57 00
. Larchmont Thunderbolts 9 5 5.89 00
. Manhattan Timbers 9 5 5.11 00
. Port Chester G03 A 9 3 5.25 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Condors 9 6 5.44 00

Manhattan Timbers Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
194 Sun Sep 9 1:15 pm Manhattan Timbers vs Asphalt Green Wave Freedom Kantor 1
588 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm Port Chester G03 A vs Manhattan Timbers Abendroth Park Field
1032 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Condors vs Manhattan Timbers Fleming Small 1
1163 Sun Sep 30 1:15 pm Larchmont Thunderbolts vs Manhattan Timbers Flint Park Front
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1541 Sun Oct 14 12:00 pm Manhattan Timbers vs Harrison Hornets Randalls 84
1709 Sun Oct 21 2:15 pm Asphalt Green Wave Freedom vs Manhattan Timbers Asphalt Green Small E
2196 Sun Oct 28 Manhattan Timbers vs Port Chester G03 A
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2527 Sun Nov 4 2:00 pm Manhattan Timbers vs Yonkers Utd Rush Condors Randalls 84
2856 Sun Nov 11 2:00 pm Manhattan Timbers vs Larchmont Thunderbolts Kantor 2
3068 Sun Nov 18 1:30 pm Harrison Hornets vs Manhattan Timbers Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/7/15 11:54 pm)