Manhattan Timbers   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Erica Marxuach   M: 516-830-1034     EMAIL 
Manager
  Hallie Nath   M: 917-678-6297     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • G 10-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Asphalt Green Freedom 8 6 4.88 00
    . Harrison Hornets 8 6 5.57 00
    . Larchmont Thunderbolts 9 5 5.89 00
    . Manhattan Timbers 9 5 5.11 00
    . Port Chester G03 A 9 3 5.25 00
    . Yonkers Utd Rush Condors 9 6 5.44 00
      Manhattan Timbers Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    194 Sun Sep 9 1:15 pm Manhattan Timbers vs Asphalt Green Freedom Kantor 1
    588 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm Port Chester G03 A vs Manhattan Timbers Abendroth Park
    1032 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Condors vs Manhattan Timbers Fleming Small 1
    1163 Sun Sep 30 1:15 pm Larchmont Thunderbolts vs Manhattan Timbers Flint Park Front
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1541 Sun Oct 14 12:00 pm Manhattan Timbers vs Harrison Hornets Randalls 84
    1709 Sun Oct 21 2:15 pm Asphalt Green Freedom vs Manhattan Timbers Asphalt Green Small E
    2196 Sun Oct 28 Manhattan Timbers vs Port Chester G03 A
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2527 Sun Nov 4 2:00 pm Manhattan Timbers vs Yonkers Utd Rush Condors Randalls 84
    2856 Sun Nov 11 2:00 pm Manhattan Timbers vs Larchmont Thunderbolts Kantor 2
    3068 Sun Nov 18 1:30 pm Harrison Hornets vs Manhattan Timbers Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 2/20/13 2:00 pm)