Mamaroneck Red Rockets   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jorge Wilmer   M: 646-436-0247     EMAIL 
Manager
  Mike Gill   M: 914-646-6868     EMAIL 

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • G 09-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Castleford G03 Eagles 9 6 5.88 00
    . FC Transylvania Red Storm 04 9 6 5.88 00
    . Mamaroneck Red Rockets 9 6 5.22 00
    . New Rochelle Purple Reign 9 4 5.22 00
    . West Side Red Bulls G04 W 9 4 5.38 00
    . Yonkers Utd Rush Roadrunners 9 6 4.88 00
      Mamaroneck Red Rockets Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    217 Sun Sep 9 1:15 pm New Rochelle Purple Reign vs Mamaroneck Red Rockets New Rochelle - Albert Leonard MS B
    701 Sun Sep 16 4:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Roadrunners vs Mamaroneck Red Rockets Fleming Small 2
    859 Sun Sep 23 3:45 pm Mamaroneck Red Rockets vs Castleford G03 Eagles Harbor Island Croce West
    1335 Sun Sep 30 1:15 pm West Side Red Bulls G04 W vs Mamaroneck Red Rockets Riverside Park 103rd
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1517 Sun Oct 14 3:45 pm Mamaroneck Red Rockets vs FC Transylvania Red Storm 04 Harbor Island Croce West
    1837 Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Red Rockets vs New Rochelle Purple Reign Harbor Island 5
    2176 Sun Oct 28 3:45 pm Mamaroneck Red Rockets vs Yonkers Utd Rush Roadrunners Harbor Island Croce West
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2400 Sun Nov 4 2:30 pm Castleford G03 Eagles vs Mamaroneck Red Rockets IBM - Armonk 2
    2846 Sun Nov 11 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Red Rockets vs West Side Red Bulls G04 W Harbor Island Croce West
    3056 Sun Nov 18 1:15 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 04 vs Mamaroneck Red Rockets West Patent ES Field