Scarsdale Ajax (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ryan Verey   H: 973-631-9802     EMAIL 
Manager
  Roberto Parente Ribeiro   M: 646-593-3616     EMAIL 

G 11-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye Rapids 249810306 6 5.89 00
. FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 199621278 4 4.44 00
. Manhattan Fire 129333109 4 5.67 00
. Scarsdale Ajax 1193421525 6 5.56 00
. Larchmont Tornados 69153827 6 4.56 00
. New Rochelle Lightning Bolts 49171722 6 5.67 00

Scarsdale Ajax Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
168 Sun Sep 9 12:00 pm Larchmont Tornados 2:4 Scarsdale Ajax Flint Park Back
469 Sun Sep 16 1:15 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 4:2 Scarsdale Ajax Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
1213 Sun Sep 30 12:30 pm Manhattan Fire 1:1 Scarsdale Ajax Randalls 84
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1659 Sun Oct 14 1:45 pm Scarsdale Ajax 1:6 Rye Rapids Quaker Ridge Front Int
1985 Sun Oct 21 1:30 pm Scarsdale Ajax 0:0 Larchmont Tornados Quaker Ridge Front Int
995 Sat Oct 27 4:00 pm Scarsdale Ajax 2:1 New Rochelle Lightning Bolts Quaker Ridge Front Lg
Scheduler: 9/23 SC game rescheduled
2321 Sun Oct 28 12:00 pm Scarsdale Ajax 2:7 FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 Quaker Ridge Front Int
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2540 Sun Nov 4 12:00 pm New Rochelle Lightning Bolts vs Scarsdale Ajax Albert Leonard MS A
2978 Sun Nov 11 3:15 pm Scarsdale Ajax 2:1 Manhattan Fire Quaker Ridge Front Int
3137 Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm Rye Rapids 3:1 Scarsdale Ajax Sterling Field #1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/7/15 11:27 pm)