Port Chester B04 B (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Alejandro Novoa   M: 203-559-9409     EMAIL 
Manager
  Hilda Coyt   M: 914-224-1480     EMAIL 

B 09-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Castleford B03 Foxes 9 6 4.75 00
. Chappaqua United Black 9 3 5.43 20
. FC Somers Shockwave 9 6 4.75 00
. Port Chester B04 B 9 6 3.75 00
. Rye Red Rocks 9 6 5.63 00
. Rye Thunder 9 6 4.75 00
. West Side Red Bulls B04 E 9 6 5.00 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Predators 9 6 4.75 00

Port Chester B04 B Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
261 Sun Sep 9 2:30 pm Port Chester B04 B vs West Side Red Bulls B04 E Crawford Park Soccer Small
590 Sun Sep 16 2:30 pm Port Chester B04 B vs Chappaqua United Black Abendroth Park Field
937 Sun Sep 23 1:15 pm Port Chester B04 B vs Rye Thunder Crawford Park Soccer Small
1067 Sun Sep 30 5:00 pm Castleford B03 Foxes vs Port Chester B04 B Katonah Memorial Park Field
Scheduler: Fix double booking from field pull.
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1453 Sun Oct 14 12:00 pm FC Somers Shockwave vs Port Chester B04 B Reis Park Upper Right #1
1995 Sun Oct 21 1:15 pm West Side Red Bulls B04 E vs Port Chester B04 B Riverside Park 103rd
2248 Sun Oct 28 1:15 pm Port Chester B04 B vs Yonkers Utd Rush Predators Abendroth Park Field
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2608 Sun Nov 4 1:15 pm Rye Red Rocks vs Port Chester B04 B Rye Rec Field
2747 Sun Nov 11 1:15 pm Chappaqua United Black vs Port Chester B04 B Seven Bridges MS Upper
Scheduler: West Orchard pulled.
3120 Sun Nov 18 1:15 pm Port Chester B04 B vs FC Somers Shockwave Abendroth Park Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/7/15 11:03 pm)