Pelham Rangers (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Clayton Bushong   M: 917-364-5145     EMAIL 
Manager
  Dennis Roche   H: 914-738-3900     EMAIL 
B 10-P GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Castleford B02 Emerald 8 6 4.71 00
. Castleford B02 Scorpions 7 2 5.17 00
. Chappaqua Rangers 8 6 6.00 00
. Edgemont Eagles 8 6 5.14 00
. Pelham Rangers 8 6 4.75 00
. Pelham United FC 7 6 4.57 00
. Rye Brook Raiders 8 6 4.38 00
. Rye Brook Warriors 9 6 5.38 00
. White Plains Warriors 7 6 5.67 00

Pelham Rangers Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
353 Sun Sep 9 1:15 pm White Plains Warriors vs Pelham Rangers Geo Washington ES 3
579 Sun Sep 16 3:00 pm Pelham Rangers vs Castleford B02 Emerald Prospect Hill ES Field
745 Sun Sep 23 1:15 pm Castleford B02 Scorpions vs Pelham Rangers IBM - Armonk 2
1249 Sun Sep 30 4:30 pm Pelham United FC vs Pelham Rangers Prospect Hill ES Field
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1573 Sun Oct 14 1:15 pm Pelham Rangers vs Rye Brook Raiders Prospect Hill ES Field
1702 Sun Oct 21 vs Pelham Rangers zzz - BYE - zzz
2230 Sun Oct 28 4:15 pm Pelham Rangers vs Rye Brook Warriors Franklin - Pelham HS B
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2562 Sun Nov 4 1:15 pm Pelham Rangers vs Edgemont Eagles Franklin - Pelham HS B
2746 Sun Nov 11 12:00 pm Chappaqua Rangers vs Pelham Rangers Seven Bridges MS Upper
Scheduler: West Orchard pulled.
40 Sat Nov 17 12:15 pm Rye Brook Raiders vs Pelham Rangers King Street 3
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/7/15 11:14 pm)