Pelham Thunderbolts (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ian Lapey   H: 914-738-5247     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jennifer Monachino   H: 914-319-7712     EMAIL 
G 10-S GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Castleford G02 Jaguars 9 6 3.89 00
. Edgemont Fire 9 6 6.00 00
. Gotham Girls Spurs 9 3 5.13 00
. Greenburgh Utd Thunder 8 5 4.88 00
. Pelham Thunderbolts 9 6 6.00 00
. Rockland FC Storm 9 3 4.33 00
. Rye Brook Rapids 9 6 5.00 00
. Scarsdale Flash 8 3 4.14 00

Pelham Thunderbolts Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
236 Sun Sep 9 3:45 pm Pelham Thunderbolts vs Castleford G02 Jaguars Franklin - Pelham HS B
444 Sun Sep 16 1:30 pm Edgemont Fire vs Pelham Thunderbolts Edgemont HS Lower
914 Sun Sep 23 3:45 pm Pelham Thunderbolts vs Scarsdale Flash Franklin - Pelham HS A
1131 Sun Sep 30 1:15 pm Gotham Girls Spurs vs Pelham Thunderbolts Pier 40 Roof
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1637 Sun Oct 14 5:00 pm Rye Brook Rapids vs Pelham Thunderbolts King Street 2
1730 Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm Castleford G02 Jaguars vs Pelham Thunderbolts Bedford Village Upper
2229 Sun Oct 28 3:00 pm Pelham Thunderbolts vs Greenburgh Utd Thunder Franklin - Pelham HS B
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2560 Sun Nov 4 2:30 pm Pelham Thunderbolts vs Rockland FC Storm Franklin - Pelham HS A
2898 Sun Nov 11 1:15 pm Pelham Thunderbolts vs Edgemont Fire Franklin - Pelham HS B
3114 Sun Nov 18 1:30 pm Pelham Thunderbolts vs Rye Brook Rapids Glover - Pelham HS Baseball
Scheduler: Original field pulled. (Flood)
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/8/15 12:05 am)