FC Somers Shockwave (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Christopher Foley   M: 914-953-6855     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Frank Riina   M: 914-334-9985     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Michael Yates   M: 917-733-5258     EMAIL 
Manager
  Vicki Durso   M: 914-471-2392     EMAIL 
B 09-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Castleford B03 Foxes 9 6 4.75 00
. Chappaqua United Black 9 3 5.43 20
. FC Somers Shockwave 9 6 4.75 00
. Port Chester B04 B 9 6 3.75 00
. Rye Red Rocks 9 6 5.63 00
. Rye Thunder 9 6 4.75 00
. West Side Red Bulls B04 E 9 6 5.00 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Predators 9 6 4.75 00

FC Somers Shockwave Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
119 Sun Sep 9 3:45 pm FC Somers Shockwave vs Chappaqua United Black Reis Park Upper Right #1
457 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm FC Somers Shockwave vs West Side Red Bulls B04 E Reis Park Upper Right #1
790 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm FC Somers Shockwave vs Rye Red Rocks Reis Park Upper Right #1
1113 Sun Sep 30 1:15 pm FC Somers Shockwave vs Rye Thunder Reis Park Upper Right #1
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1453 Sun Oct 14 12:00 pm FC Somers Shockwave vs Port Chester B04 B Reis Park Upper Right #1
1758 Sun Oct 21 3:45 pm Chappaqua United Black vs FC Somers Shockwave West Orchard ES field
2055 Sun Oct 28 1:15 pm Castleford B03 Foxes vs FC Somers Shockwave Bedford Village Upper
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2684 Sun Nov 4 3:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Predators vs FC Somers Shockwave Tibbetts Brook Park 2
2991 Sun Nov 11 3:30 pm West Side Red Bulls B04 E vs FC Somers Shockwave Riverside Park 103rd
3120 Sun Nov 18 1:15 pm Port Chester B04 B vs FC Somers Shockwave Abendroth Park Field