New York Fusion Gremio (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Marcio Romero   H: 917-443-3893     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jeff Natt   M: 646-247-7658     EMAIL 
B 13-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye Brook Legends 259801349 4 4.56 20
. Rye Rockets 2498102211 6 4.89 21
. Manhattan Sunderland 1695312317 6 4.11 10
. Deportivo Yonkers Pelusa 692701122 5 4.44 20
. New York Fusion Gremio 692701722 6 3.89 60
. Larchmont Dynamos 39180935 5 3.67 21

New York Fusion Gremio Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
175 Sun Sep 9 12:15 pm Larchmont Dynamos 3:2 New York Fusion Gremio Flint Park Turf
566 Sat Sep 22 8:40 am New York Fusion Gremio 0:4 Rye Brook Legends Randalls 74
Scheduler: 9/16 PPD game rescheduled
877 Sun Sep 23 3:45 pm Manhattan Sunderland 3:2 New York Fusion Gremio Randalls 82
1294 Sun Sep 30 12:45 pm Rye Rockets 2:0 New York Fusion Gremio Stepinac HS Field
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1568 Sun Oct 14 5:00 pm New York Fusion Gremio 4:1 Deportivo Yonkers Pelusa Randalls 52
Scheduler: Corrected field. Computer error.
1900 Sun Oct 21 4:00 pm New York Fusion Gremio 7:1 Larchmont Dynamos Randalls 72
2298 Sun Oct 28 11:30 am Rye Brook Legends 1:0 New York Fusion Gremio Blind Brook HS #1
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2520 Sun Nov 4 11:45 am Manhattan Sunderland vs New York Fusion Gremio Randalls 83
2947 Sun Nov 11 12:45 pm Rye Rockets 2:1 New York Fusion Gremio Stepinac HS Field
3165 Sun Nov 18 1:45 pm Deportivo Yonkers Pelusa 5:1 New York Fusion Gremio Tibbetts Brook Park 1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/7/15 11:39 pm)