Rye Brook Cobras (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Norman Scott   M: 917-331-1643     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Tito Hennings   H: 914-305-4897     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Maurice Poplausky   M: 914-939-0260     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jennifer Kohn   EMAIL 
B 09-O GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua United Gold 8 -1 4.25 00
. Edgemont Rebels 9 6 4.11 00
. Harrison Sharks 9 3 4.11 00
. Riverdale Falcons 9 -1 3.67 00
. Rye Brook Cobras 9 6 5.67 00
. Rye Brook Dragons 9 6 5.88 00
. Scarsdale Blue Mavericks 8 4 4.29 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Attack 9 6 4.89 00

Rye Brook Cobras Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
310 Sun Sep 9 5:00 pm Rye Brook Dragons vs Rye Brook Cobras King Street 2
704 Sun Sep 16 2:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Attack vs Rye Brook Cobras Tibbetts Brook Park 1
828 Sun Sep 23 3:15 pm Harrison Sharks vs Rye Brook Cobras Holy Child School Upper
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1640 Sun Oct 14 1:15 pm Rye Brook Cobras vs Edgemont Rebels King Street 2
1304 Sat Oct 20 4:00 pm Rye Brook Cobras vs Scarsdale Blue Mavericks King Street 2
Scheduler: 9/30 FP game rescheduled
1968 Sun Oct 21 4:45 pm Rye Brook Cobras vs Rye Brook Dragons King Street 2
2083 Sun Oct 28 3:45 pm Chappaqua United Gold vs Rye Brook Cobras Seven Bridges MS Upper
Scheduler: West Orchard pulled.
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2624 Sun Nov 4 1:15 pm Rye Brook Cobras vs Riverdale Falcons King Street 2
2957 Sun Nov 11 3:15 pm Rye Brook Cobras vs Yonkers Utd Rush Attack King Street 2
3044 Sun Nov 18 2:30 pm Edgemont Rebels vs Rye Brook Cobras Edgemont HS Lower
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/7/15 11:11 pm)