Rye Bulldogs (Fall 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Adam Bozek   M: 914-329-3348     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Rich Morgner   M: 917-519-5828     EMAIL 
Manager
  stacy bozek   M: 914-261-5543     EMAIL 

G 09-B GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua United White 9 6 6.00 00
. Greenburgh Utd Lightning 9 4 5.44 00
. Harrison Arsenal 9 3 4.38 00
. Harrison Wildcats 10 2 5.20 00
. Larchmont Gold Eagles 9 6 5.38 00
. Manhattan Spirit 9 6 5.43 00
. New Rochelle Purple Angels 9 3 4.89 00
. Rye Brook Angels 9 6 5.67 00
. Rye Bulldogs 9 6 4.78 00
. Rye Dragons 9 6 6.00 00
. Scarsdale Blue Rowdies 9 6 5.88 00

Rye Bulldogs Schedule

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
193 Sun Sep 9 12:00 pm Manhattan Spirit vs Rye Bulldogs Kantor 1
621 Sun Sep 16 5:00 pm Rye Bulldogs vs Rye Brook Angels Osborn ES Field
989 Sun Sep 23 2:30 pm Scarsdale Blue Rowdies vs Rye Bulldogs Fox Meadow ES Scarsdale
1300 Sun Sep 30 Rye Bulldogs vs zzz - BYE - zzz
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
36 Sat Oct 6 10:30 am Rye Bulldogs vs Harrison Wildcats Osborn ES Field
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1562 Sun Oct 14 5:00 pm New Rochelle Purple Angels vs Rye Bulldogs Albert Leonard MS B
1952 Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm Rye Bulldogs vs Greenburgh Utd Lightning Osborn ES Field
2143 Sun Oct 28 3:15 pm Harrison Arsenal vs Rye Bulldogs Holy Child School Upper
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2607 Sun Nov 4 12:00 pm Rye Bulldogs vs Rye Dragons Rye Rec Field
2817 Sun Nov 11 2:30 pm Larchmont Gold Eagles vs Rye Bulldogs Flint Park Front
3132 Sun Nov 18 1:15 pm Rye Bulldogs vs Chappaqua United White Osborn ES Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 9  (current as of 1/7/15 11:59 pm)